Charting New Territory

Alerion is known for its strong international outlook, meaning that foreign clients and French clients operating abroad can always find at least one contact person who speaks English and has international experience in the relevant area of expertise.

In addition, our German desk and Spanish desk, run by dual-qualified lawyers, provides German-speaking and Spanish-speaking clients with legal services in their own languages, adapted to their cultural specificities.  Alerion has also developed extensive experience on the African continent where it has a network of quality referral firms.

International Memberships: International Bar Association, French-German Chamber de Commerce, Official Spanish Chamber of Commerce in France, European American Chamber of Commerce, French-Canadian Chamber of Commerce, Association of Business Law Firms in Africa, Paris Place de Droit…

German
Desk

A team of French-German lawyers is ready to help you

Canadian
partnership

Through our partnership with the Canadian law firm, Lette, we can support you in all your projects in Canada.

Spanish
Desk

Alerion helps Spanish and South-American companies conducting business in France, as well as the French subsidiaries of Spanish companies.

African
practice

Through our numerous relationships with local law firms in Africa, we can assist you with all your projects throughout the continent.

Christophe Gerschel 
Partner

“Thanks to our international Best Friends, we are able to deal with all our clients international issues in real time.”

Jacques Bouyssou
Partner

“International openness is one strong value in our law firm that contributes to its identity. A large group of lawyers from our firm holds a training in another legal culture or are admitted to a foreign Bar. Thus, Alerion guarantees closeness to its clients.”

Nicola Kömpf
Partner

“With an experience of over 15 years, we assist clients in their cross-border operations in corporate and commercial law, employment and tax law and insolvency and restructuring.”

Antoine Rousseau
Partner

“Our international DNA enables us to assist our international and French clients with a full range of cross-border operations thanks to international integrated teams.”

Jacques Bouyssou
Partner

“Alerion is an active member is several international lawyers’ associations such as the International Bar Association or INTA who helped getting in touch with international colleagues specialised in the same practices.”

Nicola Kömpf
Partner

“Our German desk is the chosen intermediary of German-speaking clients having or seeking an activity on the French market, and the other way around for French clients wishing to invest on the German marketplace.”

Tracer de nouvelles routes

Alerion se distingue par un ADN marqué par une forte ouverture internationale permettant aux clients étrangers et aux clients français ayant une activité à l’étranger de trouver au cabinet, dans tous les domaines de compétences, au moins un interlocuteur parlant l’anglais et ayant l’expérience du travail avec des interlocuteurs étrangers.

Un German desk et un Spanish desk animés par des avocats doublement qualifiés proposent, notamment, aux clients germanophones et hispanophones un service dans leurs langues, adapté à leurs spécificités culturelles. Alerion a également développé une forte activité sur le continent africain où il dispose d’un réseau de correspondants de qualité.

Affiliations : International Bar Association, Chambre de Commerce Franco-allemande, Chambre de Commerce Officielle de l’Espagne en France, European American Chamber of Commerce, Chambre de Commerce franco-canadienne, Association of Business Law Firms in Africa, Paris Place de Droit…

German
desk

Une équipe d’avocats franco-allemands se tient à votre disposition pour vous assister …

Partenariat
avec le Canada

Grâce à notre partenariat avec le cabinet Lette, nous vous accompagnons dans tous vos projets canadiens.

Desk
Hispanique

Alerion assiste les entreprises espagnoles et sud-américaines dans leurs activités françaises ainsi que les filiales françaises de groupes espagnols.

African
practice

Grâce à de nombreuses relations avec des cabinets africains, nous vous accompagnons dans tous vos projets.

Jacques Bouyssou
Associé

« L’ouverture internationale est un marqueur fort du cabinet qui contribue à son identité.  De nombreux avocats du cabinet bénéficient d’une formation dans une autre culture juridique ou sont également inscrits à un barreau étranger. Alerion assure ainsi la plus grande proximité culturelle possible avec ses clients. »

Christophe Gerschel
Associé

« Grâce à nos best friends étrangers, nous sommes capables de traiter en temps réel toutes les problématiques internationales de nos clients. »

Nicola Kömpf
Associée

« Forts d’une expérience de plus de 15 ans, nous accompagnons nos clients dans leurs opérations transfrontalières, aussi bien en droit des sociétés et commercial, droit du travail et fiscal et en matière d’entreprises en difficulté. »

Antoine Rousseau 
Associé

« Notre ADN international nous permet d’accompagner nos clients français ou étrangers, via des équipes internationales intégrées de haut niveau, sur tous types d’opérations transfrontalières. »

Jacques Bouyssou
Associé

« Alerion est également très actif dans plusieurs organisations internationales d’avocats telles que l’International Bar Association ou l’INTA qui l’ont mis en relation avec des confrères spécialisés dans les mêmes domaines d’intervention dans le monde entier. »

Nicola Kömpf 
Associée

« Notre German desk est l’interlocuteur privilégié des clients germanophones ayant des intérêts sur le marché français et inversement des clients français souhaitant investir le marché allemand. »